top of page
  • nesitaschmitd

Serious Update

Hello everyone, this is Artine. I'm Nesita's friend, and I wanted to let you guys know there has been a very serious and disturbing incident. As you all know, Ness went on vacation recently with a friend of hers. As of right now, both of them are in critical condition. Ness is ok, and hopefully will update you all soon on her recovery. As for her friend, he's been made comfortable. I hope we all can send as much good energy their way as we can. Thank you all for helping Nesita with your supportive words. We'll need a lot more of that energy right now, trust me.

26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Mold

But it wasn't my fault. For so long I have convinced myself that I was to blame, but no, this mold did not birth from nothing. It was...

Update

Hello everyone. I'm finally back from the hospital. Expect a new recipe soon

It's been a while...

Hello friends! I have unfortunately have been in poor health lately :( I hope you all understand. My friend Carson has invited me on a...

1 Comment


L Boucher
L Boucher
Aug 05

Oh no, what happened?? I hope they both can recover soon!

Like
bottom of page