top of page
  • nesitaschmitd

Hiya!!

I'm Inés, Nesita's younger sister! She and I are nine years apart- despite that, she's 100% my BFF!! Ama (aka our mama <3) chose to name me Inés bcause it's like, a different form of the name Nesita I think? I like that little fact; it's just another reason she and I are so close! I've been seeing your guys's sweet comments to my sister, which I really really appreciate! She's been through a lot and deserves some of that good positive energy ✨! Everyone wish my sis a happy birthday!! Ness and I are gonna go see a movie with her friend Bertie, and then head to the hair salon after to get matching styles ❤️ (Which Ness needs- her hair has been looking oddly patchy lately LOL But my fav local hairdresser will do her good! 😊 ). After that, we'll go to our parent's house for some yummy enchiladas, and Bertie's birthday vanilla cake! HAPPY B-DAY NESSI!!!

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mold

But it wasn't my fault. For so long I have convinced myself that I was to blame, but no, this mold did not birth from nothing. It was...

Update

Hello everyone. I'm finally back from the hospital. Expect a new recipe soon

Serious Update

Hello everyone, this is Artine. I'm Nesita's friend, and I wanted to let you guys know there has been a very serious and disturbing...

Commenti


bottom of page