top of page
  • nesitaschmitd

A Birthday Surprise!

Hello friends! My younger sister Inés payed me a surprise visit today! I haven't seen her since she went to study literature in Spain! She will be staying here in California until the day after my birthday. Maybe I'll have her write a blog post? I'm sure she'd love to say hello to all of you :)


45 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Mold

But it wasn't my fault. For so long I have convinced myself that I was to blame, but no, this mold did not birth from nothing. It was...

Update

Hello everyone. I'm finally back from the hospital. Expect a new recipe soon

Serious Update

Hello everyone, this is Artine. I'm Nesita's friend, and I wanted to let you guys know there has been a very serious and disturbing...

1 Comment


lxboucher
Jun 28

That would be lovely! What is the age difference between the 2 of you?


Also, your other followers might want to have a word with me here (discord invite - hope that's ok): https://discord.gg/UNkNCwwSUG

Like
bottom of page